Reviews

Hotel Albert 1
Koning Albert-I-laan 2 ('t Zand)
8000 Bruges



positive-reviews: 89.2 %
review-count: 121

●●●●●
○○○○○

Service:
●●●●●
○○○○○
Room:
●●●●●
○○○○○
Location:
●●●●●
○○○○○
Cleanliness:
●●●●●
○○○○○
Price:
●●●●●
○○○○○
Breakfast:
●●●●●
○○○○○


●●●●●○○○○○

14.06.2019,
age 40-50 years

Fantastic as always.

Dear Family Macrae,

Thank you for your nice review. It is and will always be our pleasure to have you and your little girl as our guests. Looking forward to your next stay at hotel Albert 1.

Christoph and team


●●●●●○○○○○

08.06.2019,
Jeanette S.
,
age 60-70 years

Enjoyed our visit to Brugge

Dear Mrs Steiner,

Thank your for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate that you liked the hotel in so many aspects: the reception, your room, the cleanliness, the location, breakfast and getting value for your money. About the toaster: there will be the possibility to make your own toast in the near future. We hope to welcome you back at your next visite to Bruges.

Best regards,
Christophe and team


●●●●●○○○○○

02.06.2019,
Lester H.
,
age 60-70 years

Wonderful! Friendliness and helpfulness make great accommodation. Only issue was that the bedroom tended to overheat.

Dear Lester, thank you for staying with us. nice to read you had a wonderful stay due to our Friendliness and helpfulness.All credits to our staff.
concerning the bedroom that tended to overheat. there is also airco in the room. a fan is also possible on request.
looking forward to welcome you again someday ( when there is no fun fair). kind regards. Team Albert 1


●●●●●○○○○○

25.05.2019,
age 40-50 years

Excellent hotel. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Close to station and town.

thank you for staying with us. Nice to read you had an enjoyable stay . your words are a great support for the whole team. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back someday. Kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

21.05.2019,
age 40-50 years

Wonderful .. easy to go around all the places . Right in center of the city ..if you can bicycle you don't need any other modes of transportation.

thank you for your stay with us. we appreciate your positiv feedback here. it would be a pleasure to welcome you back someday. kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

14.05.2019,
age 20-30 years

The experience was excellent.

Dear Tony, Thank you for staying with us. Nice to read that the experience was excellent. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back someday. Kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

08.05.2019,
age 60-70 years

grand location , very helpful staff

thank you for staying with us. nice to read you liked the location of our hotel. we hope to welcoem you back in the near future. kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

03.05.2019,
Yoo J.
,
age 30-40 years

It was very clean and the location was very good too. If I go next time, I will use it again.

Dear Jin, thank you for staying with us . we appreciate your positiv comment.it would be a pleasure to welcome you back someday. kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

21.04.2019,
Zuzana N.
,
age 10-20 years

Great hotel with excellent location, I would definitely recommend it.

Thank you for staying with us. nice to read you find us a great hotel with excellent location. we hope to welcome you back someday. thank you for recommending us. kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

01.04.2019,
age 50-60 years

I Will recommend everybody who will decide to book a brugge traditional room .all places are just 10 min far away from thé hotel.

thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Albert 1! Your words are a great reward for the whole team. We are delighted that the hotel has been able to meet your expectations all the way. We would be delighted to welcome you again for your next getaway Bruges. Christoph and Team


●●●●●○○○○○

15.01.2019,
Csaba
,
age 20-30 years

We spent a really enjoyable day in this cosy accommodation. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast is abundant and delicious!

thank you for staying with us. we appreciate your feedback.nice to hear you had an enjoyable time and that you find the breakfast delicious. we hope to welcome you back someday ...


●●●●●○○○○○

08.01.2019,
age 30-40 years

Easy to find, great location, comfy bed and a spacious room. Perfect for our short stay in Bruge.

thank you for staying with us. we like to hear you find the beds comfy and the location easy to find. glad we could contribute to a perfect stay in Bruges. kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

07.12.2018,
Nicky C.
,
age 60-70 years

We had a great time. We have used this hotel at least four times and would not hesitate to do so again. There is plenty to do in Bruges and it is easy to get to from Calais. Parking is easy. The restaurants can be quite pricey though.

Dear Fam. Crummett, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Albert 1!
Your words are a great reward for the whole team.
We are delighted that the hotel has been able to meet your expectations each time.
We would be delighted to welcome you again for your next getaway Bruges.
kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

27.11.2018,
Franchetti
,
age 40-50 years

Wonderful! Highly recommend

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Albert 1!
Your words are a great reward for the whole team.
We are delighted that the hotel has been able to meet your expectations on all topics.
We would be delighted to welcome you again for your next getaway Bruges.
kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

06.11.2018,
age 50-60 years

Nice, small city hotel, close to the centre!

Thank you for staying with us. nice to read you have liked the hotel and its location. we look forward to welcome you again sometime. Kind regards. Christoph & team.


●●●●●○○○○○

27.10.2018,
Julia P.
,
age 50-60 years

Very comfortable stay with Hotel Albert Thank you!

Dear Julia, thank you for staying with us. Your words are a great reward for the whole team. We are delighted that the hotel has been able to meet your expectations.nice to read that also the breakfast was very good . We would be delighted to welcome you again for your next getaway Bruges. all the best. kind regards. Christoph & Staff


●●●●●○○○○○

23.10.2018,
Linda F.
,
age 50-60 years

It is a very friendly well run hotel in a superb location. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel

Thank you for staying with us. Your words are a great reward for the whole team. We are delighted that the hotel has been able to meet your expectations.thank you for recommending us . We would be delighted to welcome you again for your next getaway Bruges. all the best. kind regards. Christoph & Staff


●●●●●○○○○○

20.10.2018,
age 60-70 years

Vers good! Pleasant atmosphere and nice staff!

thank you for staying at the Albert 1. we really appreciate your time for reviewing us. nice to read there was a pleasant atmosphere. we will pass the positiv note to our staff as well. we hope to welcome you again in Bruges and in the hotel.kind regards. Christoph & staff


●●●●●○○○○○

17.10.2018,
André P.
,
age 20-30 years

Overall it was a really good experience and i would stay in this hotel again

thank you for staying with us. we appreciate your time to write down your comments. nice to read you find it overall a good experience and that you would stay again with us. concerning the toaster. toasted bread can always be asked at the lady who serves you in the morning. kind regards. Christoph & team.


●●●●●○○○○○

16.10.2018,
Eduardo T.
,
age 60-70 years

This hotel was recommended to me by my nephew and after staying there I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Bruges.

thank you for your stay with us. a big thanks to your nephew also for recommending us. we are glad to hear everything fullfilled the expectations. thank you for recommending us as well. kind regards. Christoph & staff