Reviews

Hotel Albert 1
Koning Albert-I-laan 2 ('t Zand)
8000 Bruges



positive-reviews: 89.2 %
review-count: 111

●●●●●
○○○○○

Service:
●●●●●
○○○○○
Room:
●●●●●
○○○○○
Location:
●●●●●
○○○○○
Cleanliness:
●●●●●
○○○○○
Price:
●●●●●
○○○○○
Breakfast:
●●●●●
○○○○○


●●●●●○○○○○

15.01.2019,
Csaba
,
age 20-30 years

We spent a really enjoyable day in this cosy accommodation. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast is abundant and delicious!

thank you for staying with us. we appreciate your feedback.nice to hear you had an enjoyable time and that you find the breakfast delicious. we hope to welcome you back someday ...


●●●●●○○○○○

08.01.2019,
age 30-40 years

Easy to find, great location, comfy bed and a spacious room. Perfect for our short stay in Bruge.

thank you for staying with us. we like to hear you find the beds comfy and the location easy to find. glad we could contribute to a perfect stay in Bruges. kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

07.12.2018,
Nicky C.
,
age 60-70 years

We had a great time. We have used this hotel at least four times and would not hesitate to do so again. There is plenty to do in Bruges and it is easy to get to from Calais. Parking is easy. The restaurants can be quite pricey though.

Dear Fam. Crummett, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Albert 1!
Your words are a great reward for the whole team.
We are delighted that the hotel has been able to meet your expectations each time.
We would be delighted to welcome you again for your next getaway Bruges.
kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

27.11.2018,
Franchetti
,
age 40-50 years

Wonderful! Highly recommend

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Albert 1!
Your words are a great reward for the whole team.
We are delighted that the hotel has been able to meet your expectations on all topics.
We would be delighted to welcome you again for your next getaway Bruges.
kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

06.11.2018,
age 50-60 years

Nice, small city hotel, close to the centre!

Thank you for staying with us. nice to read you have liked the hotel and its location. we look forward to welcome you again sometime. Kind regards. Christoph & team.


●●●●●○○○○○

27.10.2018,
Julia P.
,
age 50-60 years

Very comfortable stay with Hotel Albert Thank you!

Dear Julia, thank you for staying with us. Your words are a great reward for the whole team. We are delighted that the hotel has been able to meet your expectations.nice to read that also the breakfast was very good . We would be delighted to welcome you again for your next getaway Bruges. all the best. kind regards. Christoph & Staff


●●●●●○○○○○

23.10.2018,
Linda F.
,
age 50-60 years

It is a very friendly well run hotel in a superb location. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel

Thank you for staying with us. Your words are a great reward for the whole team. We are delighted that the hotel has been able to meet your expectations.thank you for recommending us . We would be delighted to welcome you again for your next getaway Bruges. all the best. kind regards. Christoph & Staff


●●●●●○○○○○

20.10.2018,
age 60-70 years

Vers good! Pleasant atmosphere and nice staff!

thank you for staying at the Albert 1. we really appreciate your time for reviewing us. nice to read there was a pleasant atmosphere. we will pass the positiv note to our staff as well. we hope to welcome you again in Bruges and in the hotel.kind regards. Christoph & staff


●●●●●○○○○○

17.10.2018,
André P.
,
age 20-30 years

Overall it was a really good experience and i would stay in this hotel again

thank you for staying with us. we appreciate your time to write down your comments. nice to read you find it overall a good experience and that you would stay again with us. concerning the toaster. toasted bread can always be asked at the lady who serves you in the morning. kind regards. Christoph & team.


●●●●●○○○○○

16.10.2018,
Eduardo T.
,
age 60-70 years

This hotel was recommended to me by my nephew and after staying there I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Bruges.

thank you for your stay with us. a big thanks to your nephew also for recommending us. we are glad to hear everything fullfilled the expectations. thank you for recommending us as well. kind regards. Christoph & staff


●●●●●○○○○○

14.10.2018,
age 50-60 years

Nice hotel close to the city.

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback. Don't hesitate to book this hotel again for your next getaway Bruges. KInd regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

09.10.2018,
Colette
,
age 40-50 years

Great location, helpful staff, great service

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Its great you were able to enjoy Bruges, and that our facilities were sufficient for your needs. Please do stay with us next time, we will be more than happy to accommodate. Kind Regards, Christoph & staff.


●●●●●○○○○○

09.10.2018,
Kyle
,
age 50-60 years

This hotel was an excellent place for my wife and I to stay. Easy walking distance to most sights but there is a bus station across the street if you'd like to use public transportation.

thank you very much for taking the time to share your review of your experience at Hotel Albert 1! Your words are a great reward for the whole team. We are delighted that the hotel has been able to meet your expectations. We would be delighted to welcome you again for your next getaway Bruges. all the best. kind regards. Christoph & Staff


●●●●●○○○○○

28.09.2018,
ET
,
age 30-40 years

Experience matched with descriptions and review online. Double window minimizes noise

thank you for staying with us. nice to read that your experience matched with descriptions and review online. we will psas through the attention to our breakfast lady. we hope to welcome you back someday. kind regards. Christoph & staff


●●●●●○○○○○

25.09.2018,
age 70-80 years

Very good. Staff very helpful.

thank you for staying with us. we appreciate your feedback. nice to hear you liked our breakfast and the location of the hotel.we will pass the positive note about our staff to them as well. kind regards. Christoph & staff


●●●●●○○○○○

21.09.2018,
age 60-70 years

Enjoyed the time spent there, would stay there again if we return to Brugge.

thank you for your stay with us we appreciate your feedback. nice to read you have enjoyed your time here with us and that you would stay again. kind regards


●●●●●○○○○○

19.09.2018,
age 50-60 years

This was an excellent place to stay. The location, beds and local car parking were all excellent. The staff were very friendly and gave good tips about where to go and what to do.

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Albert 1! Your words are a great reward for the whole team. We are delighted that the hotel has been able to meet your expectations. We would be delighted to welcome you again for your next getaway Bruges. kind regards. Christoph & Staff


●●●●●○○○○○

15.09.2018,
Rance
,
age 50-60 years

Friendly staff. Met at reception on arrival and very helpful. Looked after cases on day of leaving until we were ready to catch our train home. Good location.

thank you for staying with us. we appreciate your comments especially about our staff. thank you for finding the hotel in a good location as well. kind regards. Christoph & team


●●●●●○○○○○

15.09.2018,
Angela
,
age 50-60 years

Delicious breakfast and excellent service for eariler check in around 10:30 am

thank you for staying with us . we appreciate tyour feedback. nice to red you found our breakfast delicious. we hope to welcome you back in the near future. kind regards. Christoph & Team


●●●●●○○○○○

14.09.2018,
Victor F.
,
age 60-70 years

The host was very friendly and helpful (especially arranging bus back to Charleroi airport). An enjoyable stay in a beautiful city , and a good base to explore the WW1 battlefields which was the purpose of our trip .

Dear Victor,
thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us . We appreciate it. We're very happy you found the host very friendly and helpful .. the battlefields in Ypres are indeed not far and easy to go from Bruges. we hope to welcome you back for another stay soon.
Kind regards,